Collection 5 ‘The cycle’…

1)A deal with God was made i.e. A life for a life. He planned for a kill to get her back only to realize a year later the same deal was made as the bullet went through his heart.

 

2)It will be your favorite day soon. But I am alone here and will be stalking you as you hug him the same way you hugged me last year on your favorite day.

 

3)“Dad, from these brochures of old age home choose one to go in future, fell lucky I am giving you an option since you didn’t give any to grandparents!” said the son.

 

4)He killed the guy in cold blood to avenge his father’s murder while the victim’s son saw his dad being killed!

 

5)“you don’t love me” she said “Would I bring this if I don’t” he said showing the red roses “Honey I love you so much” she said, he smiled. Seeing that he just smiled, she “you don’t….”

About Aneesh

I am a 27 year old engineer!

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Very short stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Interesting. Do you find it hard to capture a story in such a short write
    My warmest thanks for your follow over at Soul Gifts 🙂

    • Initially when i had written the first set i did find it difficult but then i got used to it . This was the last one i wrote…

      Glad you found it interesting 🙂

Leave a Reply

